Home

Template_moc_2.jpg
Cognition in the Rough

provides a forum where participants can get detailed, constructive feedback on cognition related research projects in a collegial setting.
Diamonds in the Rough

provides a developmental space where junior faculty and senior doctoral students can discuss and get feedback on their research streams and career trajectories from senior scholars in the field.
Reviewing in the Rough

provides a venue for junior faculty and doctoral students to develop the craft of reviewing, a critical skill for an academic career.
Presenting in the Rough

provides a forum for doctoral student or faculty members looking for ways to dynamically present their research to a variety of audiences.


Teaching in the Rough

provides an opportunity for participants to sit in on small, rotating round-tables where experienced instructors share classroom-tested exercises, activities, and lesson plans for teaching about cognition.

Join the Conversation

  • **Apologies for cross-posting** For anyone interested in the intersection of management and the arts, we cordially invite you to submit your abstracts for the Art of Management & Organization conference on 18-22 August, 2022 in Liverpool England! ...

  • (Apologies for cross-posting)   If your work is at the intersection of strategic leadership and innovation, consider submitting it to a new Special Issue of Research Policy on "Strategic Leadership and New Pathways for Radical Innovations" ...

  • RRBM Webinar: Conducting and Disseminating Research That Moves the World Speakers:  Andy Hoffman, Andrew Van de Ven, Ibrat Djabbarov and Anne S. Tsui Time:  Wednesday, 26 th of January at 10am (US Eastern) / 3pm (London) / 8.30pm (Delhi). Scheduled ...

 
facebook.png linkedin.png twitter.png AOM.jpg