Discussion: View Thread

Results of 2023 MOC Election

  • 1.  Results of 2023 MOC Election

    Posted 05-25-2023 14:12

    Hello MOC Community,

    Thank you so much to all of you who voted in the recent MOC election and to the nominees who were willing to serve on behalf of MOC. We truly appreciate each and every one of you!

    MOC is pleased to announce the election winners in each category:

    PDW Chair - Hana Johnson, Washington State University
    Representatives-at-Large - Brittany Lambert, Indiana University and Kristian Sund, Roskilde University 
    International Representative-at-Large - Ileana Stigliani, Imperial College London
    Student Representative-at-Large - Julia Coff, New York University

    Congratulations all!

    Teresa Cardador
    MOC Division Chair