Managerial and Organizational Cognition (MOC)

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Greetings! We will have our next EOS Masterclass on March 19, 2024 and will welcome Pantelis P. Analytis March 19 · 3 PM UTC (10 AM ET/ 4 PM CET) Online platforms for simulating competitions Pantelis will present a platform for running ...

  • Dear MOC Community, Join us for our second annual Northeastern University Qualitative Research Conference which will be held virtually on April 3, 2024, from 10am to 1pm EST! The conference is free of charge. For more information and to register, ...

  • Topic: Meet the Editor (Marc Gruber, Paul Bliese) Time: February 28, 11 AM (Eastern Time) Location: Join the live discussion on X (Twitter) Spaces Calendar: Add event to your calendar On this upcoming episode ...

  • Dear colleagues, Management Department at LSE is hiring two full professors for OB group. One week left to apply (the deadline is March 4th). The details are here: https://jobs.lse.ac.uk/Vacancies/W/4437/0/414053/15539/professor-in-management-organisational-behaviour ...

  • Dear colleagues, Thanks to our continuous growth, we have opened additional positions in OB and HR at EDHEC Business School (ranked 7 th in the FT European business schools list). Kindly find the link to the job ads below. We welcome applicants ...