Discussion: View Thread

MOC Executive Team - Elections Results

  • 1.  MOC Executive Team - Elections Results

    Posted 05-25-2022 14:18

    Good Morning MOC Membership,


    Thank you to those who voted in the MOC Executive Team elections. It is my great privilege to announce the incoming members to the MOC Executive Committee.

    PDW Chair: Burak Oc, Melbourne Business School


    Rep at Large: Cristiano L. O. Guarana, Indiana University

    Rep at Large: Niranjan (Ninja) Janardhanan, London School of Economics and Political Science


    Doctoral Student Rep at Large: Shawn Xiaoshi Quan, University of Washington Seattle


    A big Congratulations to all of you – we sure look forward to working with you!







    Pauline Schilpzand, Ph.D.

    School Head – Management, Entrepreneurship, & Supply Chain

    Associate Editor - Journal of Management

    Division Chair – MOC Division of the Academy of Management

    Associate Professor of Management

    College of Business  | Oregon State University

    376 Austin Hall, Corvallis  |  Oregon, 97331-2603

    Pauline.Schilpzand@oregonstate.edu  |  (541) 737-2717 





    Pauline Schilpzand
    Oregon State University
    Corvallis OR
    (541) 745-4683